Brandon Office

Physical Address:
1206 N. Parsons Avenue
Brandon, Florida 33510

Mailing Address:

PO BOX 830 Brandon, Florida 33509

Main Number: 813-685-7731

Toll Free Number: 800-685-7731

Brandon Fax Number: 813-685-1823

Administration

Name: Trish Odiorne
Dept.: Administration / Life Ins. CSR
Phone: 813-982-3728
Email:trisho@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Michelle Schenke
Dept.: Office Mgr / Accounting
Phone: 813-982-3716
Email: mschenke@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Kathy Sullivan
Dept.: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 813-982-3700
Email:ksullivan@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Christie Burke
Dept.: Accounting Assistant
Phone: 813-982-3722
Email:cburke@odiorneinsurance.com

Personal Lines

Name: Tom Odiorne
Dept.: Principal / Producer
Phone: 813-982-3701
Email: tomo@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Angie Maneth
Dept.: Personal Lines Agent
Phone: 813-982-3705
Email:amaneth@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Missy Schwerdt
Dept.: Personal Lines Sales
Phone: 813-982-3703
Email:mschwerdt@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Yindra Miller
Dept.: CSR
Phone: 813-982-3704
Email:ymiller@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Candace Coone
Dept.: CSR
Phone: 813-982-3725
Email:ccoone@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Jo Stein
Dept.: CSR
Phone: 813-982-3706
Email: jstein@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Shelli Weeks
Dept.: CSR
Phone: 813.982.3756
Email:sweeks@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Andrea Mannello
Dept.: Personal Lines Assistant
Phone: 813-982-3713
Email:assistant@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Kelsey Thompson
Dept.: Personal Lines Assistant
Phone: 813-982-3711
Email:kthompson@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Melanie Erwin
Dept.: Personal Lines Assistant
Phone: 813-982-3721
Email:merwin@odiorneinsurance.com

Commercial Lines

Name: Tom Odiorne
Dept.: Principal / Producer
Phone: 813-982-3701
Email: tomo@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Steve Roberts
Dept.: Producer
Phone: 813-982-3750
Email:sroberts@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Monica Hilton
Dept.: Operations Mgr / Producer
Phone: 813-982-3724
Email:mhilton@odiorneinsurance.com

Customer Support Representatives

Name: Shawanda Williams
Dept.: CSR
Team: Steve Odiorne, Steve Roberts, Tom Odiorne (CL)
Phone:813-982-3718
Email:sharden@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Christie Mallory
Dept.: CSR
Team: Commercial Lines
Phone: 813-982-3732
Email:cmallory@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Suzy Filep
Dept.: CSR
Team: Monica Hilton
Phone: 813-982-3720
Email:sfilep@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Endia Cox
Dept.: CSR
Team: Steve Odiorne, Steve Roberts, Tom Odiorne (CL)
Phone: 813-982-3717
Email:ecox@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Trish Mathis
Dept.: CSR
Team: Monica Hilton
Phone:813-982-3715
Email:pmathis@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Debbie Reynolds
Dept.: CSR
Team: Commercial Lines
Phone: 813-982-3719
Email:dreynolds@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Judy Coleman
Dept.: CSR Assistant
Team: Steve Roberts
Phone: 813-982-3710
Email:jcoleman@odiorneinsurance.com

Life Insurance – Life, Disability, Long Term Care & Annuities

Name: Tom Odiorne
Dept.: Principal / Producer
Phone: 813-982-3701
Email: tomo@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: John Massolio
Dept.: Producer
Phone:813-982-3795
Email: john@odiorneinsurance.com

Customer Support Representatives

Name: Trish Odiorne
Dept.: Life Insurance CSR
Phone: 813-982-3728
Email:trisho@odiorneinsurance.com

Madison Branch Office

Physical Address
498 E. Base Street
Madison, Florida 32340

Mailing Address
PO BOX 209
Madison, Florida 32341

Main Number
850-973-2586

Toll Free Number: 800-685-7731
Fax Number: 850-973-1353

Administration

Name: Jenny Starling
Dept.: Administrative Assistant
Phone:850-973-2586
Email:jstarling@odiorneinsurance.com

Personal Lines

Name: Beth Ebberson
Dept.: Producer/PL Manager
Phone:850-973-9351
Email:bebberson@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Danielle Roberts
Dept.: CSR
Phone:850-973-9351
Email:droberts@odiorneinsurance.com

Commercial Lines

Name: Steve Odiorne
Dept.: Principal / Producer
Phone:850-973-9351
Email:sodiorne@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Adam Odiorne
Dept.: Producer
Phone:850-973-9351
Email:aodiorne@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Jeff Rush
Dept.: Producer
Phone:386-647-6599
Email: jrush@odiorneinsurance.com

Customer Support Representatives

Name: Shawanda Williams
Dept.: CSR
Team: Steve Odiorne, Steve Roberts, Tom Odiorne (CL)
Phone:813-982-3718
Email:sharden@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Ginny Murphy
Dept.: CSR
Team: Jeff Rush
Phone:850-973-9351
Email:gmurphy@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Endia Cox
Dept.: CSR
Team: Steve Odiorne, Steve Roberts, Tom Odiorne (CL)
Phone: 813-982-3717
Email:ecox@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Kyndall Forton
Dept.: CSR
Team: Adam Odiorne, Arkansas (CL) & Perry (CL)
Phone:850-973-9351
Email:kforton@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Kaitlyn Burrow
Dept.: CSR
Team: Jeff Rush
Phone:850-973-9351
Email:kburrow@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Shelbi Hughes
Dept.: CSR
Team: Adam Odiorne, Arkansas (CL) & Perry (CL)
Phone: 850-973-9351
Email:shughes@odiorneinsurance.com

Perry Branch Office

Physical Address
1000-A S Jefferson St.
Perry, Florida 32348

Mailing Address
1000-A S Jefferson St.
Perry, Florida 32348

Main Number
850-584-5188

Toll Free Number
800-685-7731
Fax Number: 850-838-1970

Administration

Name: Amber Mathis
Dept.: Administrative Assistant
Phone:850-584-5188
Email:amathis@odiorneinsurance.com

Personal Lines

Name:Beth Ebberson
Dept.: Producer/PL Manager
Phone:850-584-5188
Email:bebberson@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Angie Bembry
Dept.: CSR
Phone: 850-584-5188
Email:abembry@odiorneinsurance.com

Commercial Lines

Name: Adam Odiorne
Dept.: Producer
Phone: 850-584-5188
Email:aodiorne@odiorneinsurance.com

Customer Support Representatives

Name: Kyndall Forton
Dept.: CSR
Team: Adam Odiorne, Arkansas (CL) & Perry (CL)
Phone: 850-973-2586
Email:kforton@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Shelbi Hughes
Dept.: CSR
Team: Adam Odiorne, Arkansas (CL) & Perry (CL)
Phone: 850-973-2586
Email:shughes@odiorneinsurance.com

Van Buren Branch Office

Physical Address
1031 Fayetteville Road, Suite 201
Van Buren, Arkansas 72956

Mailing Address
PO Box 7387
Van Buren, Arkansas 72956

Main Number
479-262-2108

Fax Number: 479-262-2109

Personal Lines

Name:  Bob Odiorne
Dept.: Producer
Phone:479-262-2108
Email:bodiorne@odiorneinsurance.com

Customer Support Representatives

Name:Beth Ebberson
Dept.: CSR
Phone:850-584-5188
Email:bebberson@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Danielle Roberts
Dept.: CSR
Phone:850-973-9351
Email:dhart@odiorneinsurance.com

Commercial Lines

Name:  Bob Odiorne
Dept.: Producer
Phone:479-262-2108
Email:bobo@odiorneinsurance.com

Customer Support Representatives

Name: Kyndall Forton
Dept.: CSR
Team: Adam Odiorne, Arkansas (CL) & Perry (CL)
Phone: 850-973-2586
Email:kforton@odiorneinsurance.com

Name: Shelbi Hughes
Dept.: CSR
Team: Adam Odiorne, Arkansas (CL) & Perry (CL)
Phone: 850-973-2586
Email:shughes@odiorneinsurance.com